All staff are DBS checked, qualified in paediatric first aid and are committed to ongoing professional development.

 


 


Manager

  

Angie Dean - Early Years Teacher; BA (Hons) Childhood and Youth Studies

 

Email: manager@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Deputy Manager

 

Tierce Lister - BA (Hons) Integrated Working with Children and Their Families in the Early Years

 

Email: tierce.lister@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



  Play Worker

 

Linda Tinkler - (Cert Playwork Level 2)

 

Email: linda.tinkler@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk

 



Childcare Practitioner 

 

Kerrieann Davis

 

Email: kerrieann.davis@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Early Years Practitioner

 

Sue Holman - (Certificate in Early Years - Level 4)

 

Email: sue.holman@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk


Early Years Practitioner

 

Cindy Martin - (DPP Level 3)

 

Email: cindy.martin@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Early Years Practitioner

 

Claire Arnold- Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young People's Workforce (QCF)

 

Email:claire.arnold@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Accounts Clerk

 

Sophie Bond

 

Email: office@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk


 


 

©Upwood Small to Tall, Upwood School, Upwood, Huntingdon, Cambs, PE26 2QA