All staff are DBS checked, qualified in paediatric first aid and are committed to ongoing professional development.

 


 


Teacher/Manager

  

Angie Dean - Early Years Teacher; BA (Hons) Childhood and Youth Studies

 

Email: manager@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Deputy Manager

 

Sue Holman - (Certificate in Early Years - Level 4)

 

Email: sue.holman@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk

 

 



  Play Worker

 

Linda Tinkler - (Cert Playwork Level 2)

 

Email: linda.tinkler@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk

 



Childcare Practitioner 

 

Kerrieann Davis

 

Email: kerrieann.davis@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Childcare Practitioner

 

Maisie Dean - (Early Years Educator - Level 3)

 

Email: maisie.dean@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk


Childcare Practitioner

 

Cindy Martin - (DPP Level 3)

 

Email: cindy.martin@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Childcare Practitioner

 

Claire Arnold- Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young People's Workforce (QCF)

 

Email:claire.arnold@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



Childcare Practitioner and Accounts Clerk 

 

Sophie Bond

 

Email: office@upwoodsmalltotall.co.uk



  Childcare Practitioner

 

Sue Smith - (DPP Level 3)


 

©Upwood Small to Tall, Upwood School, Upwood, Huntingdon, Cambs, PE26 2QA